In IPL 2022 Final – Gujarat Titans Is The Winner

Gujarat Titans won

Credit :

Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals match, IPL 2022 final. The final match of IPL 2022 was played between Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals on May 29 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. In the Gujarat League stage, Rajasthan Royals was at the top while RR was at the second position. Both teams had reached the final and clashed for the third time this season. A total of 70 matches have been played in four places in Maharashtra in IPL 2022. 20 matches each were played at Wankhede Stadium and DY Patil Stadium while 15 matches were played at Brabourne Stadium and Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium. Qualifier 1 and Eliminator were played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Ahmedabad is ready to host the final. And this is your IPL 2022 winning title Gujarat Titans team has earned.

The Gujarat Titans won 10 games in the league stage and advanced to the playoffs with 20 points. Being a new team, they reached the final by defeating Rajasthan Royals in Qualifier 1 in their debut season.

They met again in the final today. And Gujarat Titans team became the winner in IPL 2022.

The Gujarat Titans have outperformed the Rajasthan Royals in the last two meetings between the two sides. Hardik Pandya as GT captain is excellent with captain skills and decisions. All in all, he has scored 453 runs for them this season. They will be looking for that final knockout umpire to get their hands on the IPL trophy.

The full squad of Gujarat Titans

  • Hardik Pandya
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shubhaman Gill
  • Mohammad Shami
  • Jason Roy, Loki Ferguson
  • Abhinav Sadarangani
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Noor Ahmed
  • Sai Kishor
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Dominic Drax
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Yash Dayal
  • Alzari Sangan Jose
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Yash Dayal
  • David Miller
  • Riddhiman Saha
  • Matthew Wade
  • Varun Aaron
  • B Sai Sudarshan

Rajasthan Royals

For the second year in a row, the Royals have advanced to the IPL final. They reached the final by defeating RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore )in Qualifier 2, with Jose Butler scoring his fourth century of the season to lead his team to the final. Rajasthan Royals’ journey to the final is a bit of a story and Butler’s batting is at the forefront of it all.

Overall, he has scored 824 runs so far and was expected to complete 900 runs in the season if, he plays well in the IPL 2022 final. The Royals bowlers have also contributed throughout their journey and Sanju Samson’s captaincy has been impressive.

The full squad of Rajasthan Royals

  • Sanju Samson
  • Jose Butler
  • Yassvi Jaiswal
  • Trent Bolt
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Shimron Hetmeyer
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Prasid Krishna
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Ryan Parag
  • KC Kariappa
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Obed McCoy
  • Arunay Singh
  • Kuldeep Sen
  • Karun
  • Tejas Baroka
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Shubham Garhwal
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Rasi Van der Dussen
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • James Neesham


Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals match is finally over and this year’s ours is in 2022. Gujarat Titans  This team has won the IPL 2022 trophy. The match went off very enthusiastically. IPL 2022 The final vote was eagerly awaited by all the people for a long time and Gujarat Titans  the team has won and given the final result to all.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *