SRH Team 2023 Players List has been announced now. Here, you can see the Sunrisers Hyderabad players list and it is expected to make some changes to its squad and add new players.

Kane Williamson
Nicholas Pooran
Priyam Garg
Jagdish Suchit
Romario Shepherd
Ravikumar Samarth
Saurabh Dubey
Sean Abbott
Shashank Singh
Shreyas Gopal
Vishnu Vinod
Sushant Mishra

SRH Team 2023 Players List
Credit –

Others who are in the current squad such as Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Glenn Phillips, Rahul Tripathi, Marco Jansen, Abhishek Sharma, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Karthik Tyagi, Umran Malik.

SRH Team 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) team is based in Hyderabad, Telangana, and represents the state in the tournament. SRH was founded in 2012 and has since then established itself as a formidable force in the IPL. The team is known for its strong bowling attack and has some of the best bowlers in the world on its roster.

The SRH Team 2023 has since become a strong and competitive team in the IPL. Over the years, the Sunrisers Hyderabad have had some of the best players in the world of cricket. David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, and Bhuvneshwar Kumar are some of the star players who have played for the team. The team has a reputation for being a well-balanced unit, with a strong batting and bowling line-up.

SRH Team 2023

SRH Team 2023

In the IPL, the Sunrisers Hyderabad won the championship once, in 2016, under the captaincy of David Warner. They have also made it to the playoffs on five occasions, which is a testament to their consistency in the tournament.

One of the strengths of the Sunrisers Hyderabad is their bowling attack, which is known for its discipline and accuracy. They have consistently been one of the best bowling units in the IPL, and have often defended low totals with ease. Rashid Khan, the Afghan leg-spinner, has been one of the key players for the Sunrisers Hyderabad, with his variations and accuracy bamboozling batsmen around the world.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad have a strong team culture, with a good mix of experienced and young sunrisers hyderabad players in their squad. They are known for their never-say-die attitude and have often won matches from seemingly impossible situations.

The team has a bright future ahead of them, and fans can expect some exciting cricket from the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the coming years.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Highlight

Here is the SRH Team 2023 Highlight

Name of the TeamSunrisers Hyderabad (SRH team 2023)
Name of the CaptainAiden Markram
Name of the CoachBrian Lara
IPL Title Won2016
OwnersKalanithi Maran
HomegroundRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

SRH IPL Auction 2023

The Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the most consistent teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL), and they have always been active participants in the IPL auction 2023. An auction is a crucial event for all teams, as they try to build a balanced and competitive squad that can challenge for the title. Here is SRH IPL Auction 2023

  • Harry Brook (INR 13.25 crore)
  • Heinrich Klaasen (INR 5.25 crore)
  • Mayank Agarwal (INR 8.25 crore)
  • Adil Rashid (INR 2 crore)
  • Mayank Markande (INR 50 lakh)
  • Vivrant Sharma (INR 2.6 crore)
  • Sanvir Singh (INR 20 lakh)
  • Samarth Vyas (INR 20 lakh)
  • Upendra Yadav (INR 25 lakh)
  • Mayank Dagar (INR 1.8 crore)
  • Nitish Kumar Reddy (INR 20 lakh)
  • Anmolpreet Singh (INR 20 lakh).
  • Akeal Hosein (INR 1 crore)

At the IPL auction, each team has a budget with which they can purchase players. The Sunrisers Hyderabad usually have a good budget and are known for their focused approach in bidding for players. They have strong team management that focuses on data analysis and scouting, which helps them identify talented players who can contribute to the team’s success.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad have a strong squad that has been consistent over the years. However, they may look to strengthen their team in areas where they feel they need more depth. This could include adding more quality to their batting line-up or bolstering their bowling attack with more options.

Overall, the Sunrisers Hyderabad is a team to watch out for at the IPL auction. Their focused approach to player recruitment, combined with their consistent performance on the field, makes them one of the most competitive teams in the league. Fans can expect some exciting signings and cricket from the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the upcoming IPL auction.

FAQs Related to SRH Team 2023

Q What is the full form SRH in IPL match 2023?

Ans The full form of SRH in IPL match 2023 is Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Q Who are the SRH Team 2023 Retained Players List in IPL?

Ans: The retained players list for SRH Team 2023 in the Indian Premier League (IPL)- Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, Sean Abbott, Jagadeesha Suchith, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Priyam Garg, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Romario Shepherd, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Q. How many times SRH won the IPL trophy so far?

SRH won the first time IPL trophy once in 2016 and made remarkable innings against Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs in the final.

Q Who are the SRH released players 2023 in IPL?

The SRH released players 2023 list in IPL – Kane Williamson, Jagdish Suchit, Nicholas Pooran, Ravikumar Samarth, Priyam Garg, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, Saurabh Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Shashank Singh, Vishnu Vinod, Sushant Mishra.

SRH Team 2023 Released Players

SRH Released Players 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *